## LSC 2023 - Invited Speakers

Kohei Yamamoto (Institute for Molecular Science) Kohei Yamagami (Japan Synchrotron Radiation Research Institute (JASRI)) Jun Okamoto (National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center, Taiwan) Katsuva Oquri (NTT) Masanari Nagasaka (Institute for Molecular Science) "Time-Resolved Soft X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy for Observing Photochemical Reactions in Solutions" Takeshi Kondo (ISSP, University of Tokyo) Daiki Ootsuki (Kyoto University) Goro Shibata (Tokyo University of Science) Kazutaka Nakamura (Tokyo Institute of Technology) "Theoretical calculations of coherent optical phonons: beyond the perturbations" Yoshihito Tanaka (University of Hyogo) "Coherent short pulse generation by femtosecond laser seeding at NewSUBARU" Nobuyuki Takei (Tokyo Institute of Technology) Akinobu Niozu (Hiroshima University) Hiroshi Watanabe (Osaka University) Kazuaki Takasan (University of California, Berkeley) Nobuhisa Ishii (National Institutes for Quantum Science and Technology) Masaki Hada (University of Tsukuba) Tetsuro Ueno (National Institutes for Quantum Science and Technology) Hideaki Iwasawa (National Institutes for Quantum Science and Technology) Yuichi Yokoyama (Japan Synchrotron Radiation Research Institute) UY, Mayrene (Institute of Materials Structure Science, KEK) Ryo Fukaya (Institute of Materials Structure Science, KEK) Shunsuke Nozawa (Institute of Materials Structure Science, KEK) Takashi Kimura (ISSP, University of Tokyo) Soonnam Kwon (PAL-XFEL) Suguru Nakata (University of Hyogo) Shunsuke Adachi (Kyoto University) Tomoaki Ichii (Institute for Molecular Science) Marius Herve (Rennes University) Shingo Ono (Nagoya Institute of Technology) Tadashi Togashi (apan Synchrotron Radiation Research Institute (JASRI)) Shunsuke Kurosawa (Tohoku University) Kaishu Kawaguchi ISSP (University of Tokyo)

Sylvain de Léséleuc ()Institute for Molecular Science)

Shintaro Takayoshi (Konan University) "Theory of nonlinear optical response in strongly correlated materials"